Location




TOWER CLUB
9 Raffles Place
Penthouse (62nd - 64th Floors)
Republic Plaza Tower 1
Singapore 048619

6737 3388
6438 3673

General Enquiries:
concierge@tower-club.com.sg








KEY PERSONNEL




GENERAL MANAGER
Andrew Mah
6725 7009

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Lilian Thum
6725 7009
lilian.thum@tower-club.com.sg

FOOD & BEVERAGE DIRECTOR
Christopher Yang
6725 7021
chris.yang@tower-club.com.sg

FINANCIAL CONTROLLER
Tan Sok Yian
6725 7002
sokyian.tan@tower-club.com.sg

MEMBER RELATIONS DIRECTOR
Carol Tan
6725 7022
carol.tan@tower-club.com.sg

MARKETING MANAGER
Erni Saad
6725 7005
erni.saad@tower-club.com.sg

EXECUTIVE CHEF
- ATLANTIC KITCHEN

Elson Cheong
6725 7023
elson.cheong@tower-club.com.sg

EXECUTIVE CHINESE CHEF
- BA XIAN KITCHEN

Yang Lai Fatt
6725 7026
laifatt.yang@tower-club.com.sg

ATLANTIC MANAGER
Peejay Bermeo
6725 7024
peejay.bermeo@tower-club.com.sg

BA XIAN MANAGER
Sean Shean
6725 7029
sean.shean@tower-club.com.sg

STRAITS BAR MANAGER
Donny Chong
6725 7027
donny.chong@tower-club.com.sg

FITNESS CENTRE MANAGER
Gerard Martin
6725 7028
gerard.martin@tower-club.com.sg



FEEDBACK TO DATA PROTECTION OFFICER (DPO)

For matters relating to the Singapore Personal Data Protection Act 2012

If you:

Please contact DPO as follows:

6877 8228
personaldata@cdl.com.sg

POSTAL
Data Protection Officer
City Developments Limited
9 Raffles Place
#12-01 Republic Plaza Tower 1
Singapore 048619




GENERAL ENQUIRIES




DIRECT PHONE LINES - Reservation for Main Dining Rooms / Club Events

CONCIERGE:
6737 3388
6438 3673
concierge@tower-club.com.sg

RESERVATION HOTLINE:
6438 6018
6438 1981
reservations@tower-club.com.sg

BANQUET FUNCTIONS / EVENTS:
6725 7022
carol.tan@tower-club.com.sg

MEMBERSHIP:
6725 7138
membership@tower-club.com.sg

MEMBERS' ACCOUNTS:
6725 7012
jeremy.tan@tower-club.com.sg

FITNESS CENTRE:
6725 7028
gerard.martin@tower-club.com.sg

MARKETING:
6725 7005
erni.saad@tower-club.com.sg




CAREER WITH US




If you are keen to join our dynamic group, kindly email to hr@tower-club.com.sg with a detailed resume stating current and expected remunerations.

(Only shortlisted candidates will be notified)


The Human Resource Department

TOWER CLUB

9 Raffles Place

Penthouse 62nd to 64th Floors

Republic Plaza Tower 1

Singapore 048619




Other Links




Millennium & Copthorne International Limited

City Developments Limited

International Associate Clubs Map